Search

Customer's Feedback

KZTSH JSC

BY, Minsk region, Zhodino In 2008 following the open competition on delivery of induction heater to KZTSH the winner was recognized as Beltechnologia & M. Design of the heater IH-1200 is made from advanced materials at a high level. Beltechnologia...

SMI JSC, Arefino, Nizhny Novgorod region

RF, Arefino, Nizhny Novgorod region In 2007 Beltechnologia & M started up cross wedge rolling system at our facility. We produce by means of this machine such parts as scissors and chisel for further press forming. From 2007 to 2012 with cross wedge...

Auridos Komercija

Lithuania, Panevėžys. In accordance with concluded contract JCS Beltechnologia & M delivers to us four heaters, two of them are already in work: first one – five months, the second one – two months. Each of the heaters operates over a wide...

ERSEDOR OJCS

RF, Moscow ERSEDOR thanks to Beltechnologia & M for the quality products more specifically round shank cutters for pavement profilers. Having a great experience with pavement profilers we mark high quality of road cutters DZ-9, DZ-7, DZ-11. Making...

Cheboksary Aggregate Plant OJSC

RF, Chuvash Republic, Cheboksary Equipment reference of Beltechnologia & M, Minsk, Belarus. Beltechnologia & M is our supplier of cross wedge rolling machines with induction heaters and inductions heaters from 2003. During this period delivered...

Elektrostal Heavy Machine Building Plant JSC

RF, Stary Oskol Wedge tool BM 213 for ?20.314.10 LIVER PIN part had been manufactured by your company for JCS SOATE, Russia, Stary Oskol and was introduced into production on 2006. Observed life during this period is the following: 2006 - 237 250...

Bavlensky Plant Electrodvigatel JSC

RF, the Vladimir Region, Bavleny I send to you a Letter-reference of cross wedge rolling machine SP1250-1-IH operation manufactured by Beltechnologia & M and implemented into work at our enterprise on the July 2007. Cross wedge rolling machine type...
top

Поиск

Отзывы наших клиентов

ОАО "КЗТШ"

РБ, Минская область, г. Жодино В 2008 году, в результате проведенного открытого конкурса на поставку ОАО "КЗТШ" индукционного нагревателя, по техническим и ценовым фактором победителем было призвано ЗАО "Белтехнология и М". Проект нагревателя IH-1200...

ООО "СМИ", с.Арефино, Нижегородской области

РФ, с.Арефино, Нижегородской области В 2007 году ЗАО “Белтехнология и М” запустила на нашем предприятии комплекс поперечно-клиновой прокатки. На данном оборудовании Мы производим детали “ножницы” и “стамеска” под последующую штамповку на прессе. Хотим...

Auridos Komercija

Литва, г. Паневежис Согласно заключенному контракту ЗАО "Белтехнология и М" поставляет нам четыре нагревателя, два из них уже работают: первый - пять месяцев, второй - два месяца. Каждый из нагревателей работает с широким диапазоном заготовок диаметром...

ООО "ЕРСЕДОР"

РФ, г. Москва ООО «ЕРСЕДОР» благодарит ЗАО «Белтехнология и М» за качественную продукцию, а именно, резцы для дорожных фрез. Мы, имея многолетний опыт работы с фрезами WIRTGEN, отмечаем высокое качество дорожных резцов ДЗ-9, ДЗ-7, ДЗ-11. Проведенные нами...

ОАО "Чебоксарский агрегатный завод"

РФ, Чувашская Республика, г. Чебоксары Отзыв на оборудование ЗАО «Белтехнология и М» г. Минск, Беларусь. ЗАО «Белтехнология и М» является нашим поставщиком станов поперечноклиновой прокатки с индукционными нагревателями и индукционных нагревателей с 2003...

ЗАО "Старооскольский завод автотракторного оборудования"

РФ, г. Старый Оскол Клиновой инструмент БМ 213 на деталь Р20.314.10 "Ось рычага" изготовленной Вашей фирмой для ЗАО "СОАТЭ" Россия г. Старый оскол внедрен в производство в 2006 году. за это время фактическая наработка составила: 2006 год - 237 250...

Бавленский завод "Электродвигатель"

РФ, Владимирская область, п. Бавлены Направляю Вам письмо-отзыв по работе стана поперечно-клиновой прокатки мод. SP1250-1-1H изготовленного ЗАО "Белтехнология и М" и внедренного в производство на нашем предприятии в июле месяце 2007 года. Стан...
наверх